Paolo Furia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

To me, travelling is not only a passion, but also the opportunity to dream, to go out of the daily business, to open new doors to the inspiration. I always bring me a notebook while travelling, in order to let the things I see and the people I meet enter into my personal fantastic world!

Interests

Philosophy, and its links with sociology and human sciences in general is my big love. I'm also into politics, which involves so much of my time (I help democratic party and in the last period i'm also working with a counsillor of the Region of the political party I belong (Democratic Party). But politic, even if important, does not mean everything to me. As I said I make militancy into a political party but i like also to participate to the life of other social associations and of volunteers, and i love visiting my friends spread all over the world!

  • partying
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • business
  • sociology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To discover that the most beautiful city park of the world is the Parco del Valentino of Turin, Italy, in the summer, in during the night, while lots of couples, friends, lovers and people walks and jumps and plays and drinks together!

To walk all alone all night long throughout Paris on january, to think to my personal experience in Paris which was going towards its end.

To host old friends in my parisian's house, trying to let them visit the most visiting, and less known, parts of that marvellous city.

The silence of the Orthodox Temple of Peja-pech in Kosovo and the solemnity of the place

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!