Paolo Combi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Backend Developer
  • Degree in Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Paolo I live in Helsinki and I am a Developer. I Like to play basketball stay with people talk and like the Italian eat& drinks;). I like so much cook, learning about other cultures and languages and of course, I like to travel a lot! I think to travel and learn from other people in different countries is the best way to live!
if you want you can see two videos about my travel(made from my videomaker Friend Marco ):
Iceland
https://vimeo.com/117600880
Thailand
https://vimeo.com/81567132

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

becuase i think is a very cool idea help people for hosting and i like the idea meet new people and learn something frome them.

Interests

I like so much Basketball (my favourite is the Nba) . i like Cook and i do some course to learn some dish new .
Of course i like listen Music in this moment i like so much Jazz music
As for traveling, my biggest interest at the moment is the south Asia, its culture, people and languages!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • basketball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite Music at the moment is Jazz. i like listen to all types of jazz ( acid, only piano , drums ecc..) by the way I like to listen to all kinds of music.

My favorite Movies are all the Tarantino's Movies!!!!!

Book write from: Ernest Hemingway, Tiziano Terzani.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my travel in Thailand and Iceland

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everyone has stories to tell. My life, my interesting, etc...

I would love to learn as much about as many different cultures and people as possible and of course improve my bad English.
"The more worldly we are and the more experiences we have the wiser we get"

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share my little house with a little garden and all my dish and of course all my happiness.

i think my house is the best accomdation for Max 2 people (more than 2 i think they sleep on the floor)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Myanmar, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

My Groups