Paolo Fusconi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Avigliana, Piemonte, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an italian guy, i really love travelling, i actually live in London, where I'm studying stuff related to internet, and I would like in the future to move somewhere warmer, really far away.

Interests

In my spare time I like to relax, hang out with friends, see new places, try new experiences. My interests are photography, tech gadgets (yep, i'm a bit a nerd), languages, etc..

  • photography
  • electronics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • languages
  • mathematics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fall in love.... :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am really good with math and computer and electronics.. If you have any doubts just ask ;) I also know few languages, so that we can teach each others :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups