Logo orange

Paola Santanilla

Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Economist
  • No education listed
  • From Villavicencio
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Knowing the World

ABOUT ME

I'm fun, honest and a easy going person. I'm glad that my friends say I'm outgoing, I think that I simply enjoy meeting people and making them feel good when they are in a new environment or with new friends. I'm very close to my family and I like the quiet of my home, but I also love to organize meetings with friends or seek exciting situations where you can have fun as when you were 5 years.

Interests

I'm an economist and I love dancing! I dance in front of the bathroom mirror, in my dance classes hip hop, and the weekend is happier if I dance a song with a friend! I also like listen and watch music videos, especially new sounds in R&B and electronic music, but I can also enjoy an opera, everything has a touch for me. I'm far from being an expert in dance and music, my job is more closely linked with numbers, so I really enjoy when people share their musical knowledge with me.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have traveled to places unknown by Colombians, like the Amazon on the border with Brazil, Capurgana on the border with Panama, the island of Providencia, La Guajira in the north, Bahia Solano on the Pacific coast, and I have found that these almost paradisiacal sites are a real break! To add some adrenaline to these trips, I like to do something extreme, like paragliding or parachuting or rappelling, just only once in a lifetime!

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile