Logo orange

Francisco Perez

Valparaiso, Valparaiso (V), Chile

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm learning from Life.
  • I studied Architecture for 2 years, ...
  • From I born and grew up in Santiago de Chile.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Tratando de aprender algo de todo y de todos / Trying to learn something of everything and everyone

ABOUT ME

I'm 21 years old, full of energy, and trying to learn as much as I can. I studied Architecture for 2 years, and now I'm studying Arts. Also I spend my time as a beginner Tattoo artist, doing graffiti, painting, drawing zines, writting poetry and playing drums in a band. Lover of nature, people, animals and bikes! Vegetarian.Tengo 21 años, lleno de energia y tratando de aprender tanto como pueda. Estudie Arquitectura por dos años y ahora estoy estudiando Artes. Tambien ocupo mi tiempo como aprendiz de tatuador, haciendo graffiti, pintando cuadros, dibujando pequeñas revistas, escribiendo poesia y tocando bateria en una banda.Amante de la naturaleza, la gente, los animales y las bicicletas!, vegetariano.

You can check my work here: http://www.franciscoperez.tk

PHILOSOPHY

Try to learn something of everything and everyone.

"...Everyone carries a piece of the puzzle. Nobody comes into your life by mere coincidence. Trust your instincts. Do the unexpected. Find the others..."
Timothy Leary.

Tratar de aprender algo de todo y de todos.

"..Todos cargan una pieza del puzle. Nadie llega a tu vida por mera coincidencia. Confía en tus instintos. Haz lo inesperado. Encuentra a los otros..."
Timothy Leary

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and Hosting!

Interests

People, cultures, tribes, nature, indigenous, rain, sun, animals, dance, art, paint, music, drums, tattoos, movies, books, talks, laugh, philosophy, skate, bikes, swim, run, beer, street, vegetarian food and having fun!

Gente, culturas, tribus, naturaleza, indigenismo, lluvia, sol, animales, bailar, arte, pintura, musica, percusion, tatuajes, peliculas, libros, conversaciones, reir, filosofia, patinar en skate, bicicleta, nadar, correr, cerveza, la calle, comida vegetariana y divertirse!

Music, Movies & Books

My favorite music: rock'n roll classics, oldies, blues, punk rock, hardcore, crust, grunge, noise, pop rock, ska, reggae, hip hop, experimental, psychedelic, dance, electronic, jazz, folk, indigenous music, meditation music and mantras.

Movies: documentaries, horror films, science fiction, comedy, I'll always enjoy almost any kind of movie.

Books: Religious, phylosophic, anthropology and poetry books (Bhagavad gita, Karma, Bardo Thodol, Khalil Gibran, Srila Prabhupada, Deepak Chopra, Erich Fromm, Viktor Frankl, Nietzsche, Carlos Castaneda, Charles Bukowski, Humberto Maturana, Lobsang Rampa, Carlos Jesus Castillejos, Alejandro Jodorowsky, Freud, etc.)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Living, meet people, family, friendship, kisses, talk, feel the love of a human, feel the love of a dog, travel, the jungle, the cities, play music, use my hands, use my feet, fresh fruits, all that passes in front of the eyes is incredible!

Vivir, conocer personas, familia, amigos, besos, conversar, sentir el amor de un humano, sentir el amor de un perro, viajar, la selva, las ciudades, tocar musica, usar mis manos, usar mis pies, comer frutas frescas, todo lo que pasa delante de los ojos es increible!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, France, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile