Pardees Parvin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pardees’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • attorney
  • BA and JD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Well first of all, I am brand new here (as of mid January 2015)


I can get along with a wide range of people and have friends and acquaintances from all walks of life. If I think we will hit it off/i have anything in common, I will listen closely to whatever you have to say.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to explore this country a little more, especially The west. have just had this urge to get out more and put myself out there more late, and have a good feeling about this site.

I would also like to meet like minded people. People I can relate to on a deeper level, who are generous, humble, creative in some way.

Natural beauty and interesting landscapes are what interest me most, so I like to travel to places that offer these things. In the past, I mostly explored this through backpacking in the mountains in CA, but was usually very fast paced and took really physically strenuous trips. I am not in the mood for that kind of travelling right now, but maybe later. Now I'm more open to just chill and take things at a slower pace, hopefully getting to know some cool people along the way.

I trust that my experience here will be very rewarding

Interests

Hiking and backpacking, natural beauty, giving back, literature, art, film, meditation

  • arts
  • literature
  • beauty
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Iran, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Pardees’s full profile.