Rohan Madtha's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Konkani, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work for a local software company as a professional cod...
  • Bachelor's from University of Mumbai, Master's from Unive...
  • From Bombay, MH, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Strive to be a little better everyday. Perfection is inevitable. Profit.

ABOUT ME

I'm a yuppie in my late 20s. I like metal and classic rock, I am making inroads into Jazz and Electronic music. I like reading and traveling. In my free time, I practice music, freelance code, hang out at the local waterhole/hookah bar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have hosted a few guests in the past with great success. My activity of late has been mostly passive, but I have some space in my apartment that opened up recently, so I'm looking to host and maybe build some connections for my upcoming trips :)

Interests

Music, concerts, hookah, tech/gadgets, cars...

  • concerts
  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • coding
  • music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • freelancing

Countries I’ve Visited

United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Rohan’s full profile. It’s free!