Parsa Ghorbani

Tehran, Tehran, Iran

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parsa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Iran
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Understanding how to live


I love traveling and getting familiar with new places, people, cultures, life and anything which gives me the pleasure of learning.


Be happy, make happy! :)


Mysteries in nature!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, i have traveled a lot, but in a trip to Corsica, an island in France in the way to Porto-Vecchio the view of the cliffs was amazing. There are wonderful cliffs also in Corfu, Greece. The pure nature can always impress me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested in learning languages although I don't usually find the time to invest on it :) but probably I can teach you Persian, English or Italian...

What I Can Share with Hosts

In my apartment I don't have an extra bed but I have a travel-mattress (should be blown up) that is put in the living room. There are also blankets and pillows.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Iran, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Parsa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups