Enrico Mango's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 19% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrico’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 44 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Persian (Farsi), Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Engineering student, events planner, charity fundraiser
  • School of Polytechnic and Basic Sciences; Secondary Schoo...
  • From Naples, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Vivre la vie en plein, avec toutes ses nuances


I'm a YESMAN! I said yes to life! I'm a sunny person, very sociable. I love meeting new people, because I think when you know another person, is like traveling to another world to discover new cultures. I'm curious. I don't like people who make unnecessary problems. I'm a sportsman, I did many sports in my life, now i'm addicted to kayaking and hiking. I want to travel the world, I want to be a "location independent". I love strong emotions, like jumping from a plane or dive off a very high cliff. I love nature and I try to respect it, I'd take a trip somewhere pristine like Alaska or Africa. I am a student of architecture and, for those who want, I can be a guide to discover the most beautiful places in Naples


Carpe diem quam minimum credula postero
Faber est suae quisque fortunae
Stay hungry, stay foolish!
Saize the day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can't host often, because I don't live alone, but I'm always available to help all cs to find a couch and let them know my culture and my city with all its nuances


architecture, painting, music ... art in general
all types of music, from classical to techno
I like to explore, meet new people, new places, new tastes
I love nature, I'm a fan of sustainability and recently i've got a license of Advance Open Water diver. This experience opened me the doors of another fantastic world... the underwater world!
Another passion is cooking, few month ago i've done a course of pizzaiolo.
My last drug is kitesurf!

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

House & Dance music; Classic music, Italian music, it depends on the mood of the day :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mongol Rally 2016
See sharks rising from the bottom of the Blue Hole... fantastic experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Mongolia, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrico’s full profile. It’s free!