Emil Hovad's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Researcher
  • Civil engineer.
  • From Fredericia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Party, socialising and mingling.

ABOUT ME

Hej people looking for a bed/couch and a party. I like to have fun and go out for a drink or two in the weekend and maybe dance.

I play alot of tennis in my club nearby my home. If you think you can beat me, your welcome to try.

I live in Østerbro around 5 km from the center. Østerbro has a small beach and all the necessary shopping facalities and other crap.....

PHILOSOPHY

To have fun with other people in a relaxed manner. To have as many different experiences with as many difference people as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not tried this surfing thing, but meet some people who couch surfed and wanted to join afterward.

Interests

Tennis, girls, science, movies, parties etc.
I play many hours of tennis in the week and enjoy it alot, especially when i hit a tweener;-).

  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • movies
  • piano
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • science
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies
Fight club, old Tom Cruise movies espacially Top Gun.

Books
Perfume: The Story of a Murderer,
Henry Miller. Its a whike since i have read Literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

nothing;-). I am not a special snowflake

Teach, Learn, Share

i would like to teach tennis. I would like to learn piano and spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Emil’s full profile. It’s free!