Parvinder S Preet's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parvinder S’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Hydraulic Works
  • Master's
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fully VACCINATED (BOOSTER shot also done) Entertainer, Easy going person, love dance, going out parties, explore nature, exchange stories of individual, love to meet new people and hear about their cultural and historical experiences.

Brief: Lived my 18 years in Capital of India Delhi then with normal grades I was happily forced to leave my country and live my 4 years in beautiful City of Robinhood and studied their Entrepreneurship, had quite fun there and then forced to leave my fav city to start learning my family business and travel abroad like mentioned in countries for business and I usually used to stay in AirBnB where host live in the house to share the stories and talks and do some silly things along also I do usually sneak out my days to travel for nature and parties as fun. Well then Covid happens and the fun is forming a different route and HEY GUYS I am in CS permanently trying to see the world from another Angle.

Father of 6 dogs and exited about them (4 adopted street dogs, 1 Labrador and 1 German Shepherd).

I am not quite frequent in CS coz I used to use AirBnB. Now the situation is different after Covid-19 so here I am living my way out of difficult times hope for happy days and nights.

I have a way of working things out in difficult situations and like to help people when in need.

Also can make best Flavoured HOOKAH of your life if you have the tools (Hookah and its flavours).

Blessings and Regards

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To work in different city and culture and to see the world through local eyes. Always love to hear new experiences and live the stories in mind while hearing it out.

Interests

Motorbiking, DANCE, DHOL, TRAVEL solo, MUSIC, WORK

  • pets
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • motorcycles
  • cars
  • live music
  • karaoke
  • travel
  • gym
  • meeting new people
  • reiki
  • hookah
  • supercars
  • superbikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Lists are Endless where I loved The Intern and also cant live without Fast and Furious Series, Harry Potter, Twilight, Game of Thrones, Suits, Marvel and DC fan.

Music is my life and Dance is my beat so Hip-hop, Cultural, Bhangra are my favorite, rest I love the flow the company as for.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stopped regretting and looking forward to new opportunities

Teach, Learn, Share

Can learn any thing quickly, teach my cultural instruments and dance, basic beat boxing, share my life's business knowledge and wisdom to make profits

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook some cultural food with blessings, Drinks, spiritual healing, help where every needed and crazy entertainment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Germany, India, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Parvinder S’s full profile.

My Groups