Parviz Tehran's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Parviz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 57, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Procurement, logistics, administration
  • college
  • From Tehran, Tehran Province, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

A 56 years young, living in the middle part of Tehran.Fluent in English language with very limited knowledge of French language. Basically enjoy socializing and exchanging views with people of different culture for personal growth , gaining more experience and its sharing, widening network of friends and interacting more with people whose life vision and character traits are matched with mine.

Also enjoy group running as it is my favorite sport. Quite active , friendly, realistic minded and rational minded while continuously trying to learn more about this complex creature called human being through reading different materials , interacting and attending seminars.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet up and interact with people of diverse cultures and share life experiences to broaden my perspective on life and to be their possible guest whenever i visit their country.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Woman, John Lennon
Barbara Streisand,
Julio iglesias

New Earth , eckhart tolle
awakenings, robert deniro and late robin williams

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our culture and traditions , life experience and the path needed to be adopted to achieve success and inner satisfaction.

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Denmark, France, India, Italy, Pakistan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Parviz’s full profile. It’s free!