Pascal Kainer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • I'm making an apprenticeship
  • Apprenticeship as sales assistent
  • From Viersen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello. My name is Pascal Kainer and I'm 22 years old. I come from Viersen and I like to getting to know a lot of new peoples.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know more about foreign cultures and life styles. I also want to explore the city where I couchsurf with you.

Interests

  • shopping
  • listening to music
  • meeting friends
  • play video games

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is pop and rap music. I also like some Spanish and French music artists.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Italy with my family and we visited a lot of beaches and cities.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to get in contact with peoples from all over the world and I want to learn something about your culture and how the traditional food is made from your country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some experiences from my travels that I made in my life and I can teach you something about our culture and traditional food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!