Pascal Ripplinger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Sustainability Consultant
  • Geographer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am Pascal, a geographer living in Bonn right now.
I am an open mindes person, who loves laughing and beeing happy. I love travelling and try to explore as many places as possible.

I love music, especially playing with my band here and there.

When I am not on tour I work as a consultant to fight deforestation and biodiversity loss. I hope I can contribute a little bit to rescue our beautiful planet :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like visiting places not as a tourist. I prefer to be there as a guest, which means meet and interact with people from the place.

I also like to give people comming from other places the opportunity to make the same experience in my city.

Interests

  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • play drums
  • satellite imagery art

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a musician and like many kinds of music.
Some of my favourite bands are:
Foo Fighters, Die Toten Hosen, A Day To Remember, Boysetsfire, Marathonmann, Blink 182, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Broilers, Bukahara, and many many more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Skiing in the Canadian Rockies
- Climbing Mt. Kilimandscharo

Teach, Learn, Share

Whatever you like to see in my city I can show you, when you are comming to my place.
I Can show you best places to eat and bars in the Altstadt, give you advices for good hikes in the region.
When I have time I am always interested in doing joined activities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My humor and my good mood :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, France, Gambia, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Gambia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!