Pascal Cotret's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm a PhD student in Brittany. Free time is focused on be...
  • No education listed
  • From Metz, France
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would say I'm not French but a European citizen with "new cultures"-addiction.

ABOUT ME

I'm currently doing a PhD in the University of South Brittany (based in Lorient) about cryptography and electronic embedded systems. All my family lives in Metz (near Luxembourg, 800km away). I like to make activities on the beach (seafood restaurant, beach-volley, kayak..). Brittany is a great location for outdoors addict like me. With my car and my mountain-bike, I often do day-trips in Brittany.
As a PhD student (and a former Erasmus student), I often travel and I become "travel-addict" for 3-4 years now :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted 2 times UK guys (not through this website) during the Interceltic Festival of Lorient and attended a CS party.
The idea is great and I hope to be hosted on my future holidays !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted 2 times.
Went to a CS party.

Interests

  • festivals
  • seafood
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups