Logo orange

Pascal Rostetter

Dogern, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Diploma from German secondary school...
  • From Dogern, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


Visit Australia! Wanna meet people from everywhere in the World and have a jolly and fun time together :)


Hi, I'm Pascal :)
I am an 19year old german from southern Germany (close to the Black Forest). In my spare time i love to cycle around, go out with friends, play volleyball, swimming, meeting new people and traveling the globe.
I am funny, friendly, energetic and interested in meeting new people.
In a few days my big adventure called visiting Australia for 6 month starts, very excited about that and hope to see as much as possible and to have a easygoing and untroubled time in Oz!


Live life as it comes. Every day has its good and bad sites, but we decide whether we make the best out of it or not.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


Current status till May 2012 will be travelling. After i finished my journey through Australia and Thailand i would also love to host some people.


Swimming, scouting, play volleyball, go out for a drink, working, meet friends, hanging around, biking, physical activities, share good times with others, laughing, wandering

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sunset in the Alps - just amazing and very beautiful

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you my knowledge of Germany and the countries around it, some facts about Scouting and surviving and skills in sports for example swimming.
Would like to learn as much as I can about Australia, New Zealand, Tasmania and Thailand.

Join Couchsurfing to see Pascal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile