pascal du XIV eme

Paris, Île-de-France, France

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see pascal’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Responsible for impossible missions Musician
  • IT Engineer very polyvalent with a large palette of compe...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


create and share for a better world


I'm like you... Not perfect !
But I'm convinced that meet people from other country, whatever the age, the sex, the religion help to be better.
Nothing special at all, I'm a normal person, with a normal motorcycle in a normal house in PARIS.

"I accept your request" means that you stay at least 2 nights at home and you will cook at least 1 time. Then, try to bring what you need when it's specialties from your country (not too spicy ;)
If you are member of this group you have one more chance that I host you ;)


We are nothing alone. We have to help each other, think about the world and do things to have a better world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


By giving a little time, some space, some water and electricity, a little of all that is necessary for a respectful person who comes home without bellicose intentions.

- I can provide a place for you to sleep but you need to bring everything else (SLEEPING BAG, towel, etc.) - if you can't please LET ME KNOW & maybe I can find a solution.

- last but not least, my place is yours but please don't use it as a place to hang out - after breakfast, 8h30 am , go and enjoy Paris, and we can do whatever you like in the evening, but I need my space in the daytime (especially if I'm working - Usually, I don't give spare key)...


Hosting, mostly. Also the occasional couchsurfers meeting & party organized by me or not.

Take a look to references, many good experiences, but with you it could be the best...


I practice swimming, sculpture, and travel, I love music, whiskey when he is old and good, the beauty of the human body in all its forms of representation, dance once it reaches a certain level artistic perfection, life, smiles, beautiful eyes, tears of joy, sun, rain, motorcycle, earthly pleasures.

Family :
Colocation :
Swimmer :
Music :
Cs generation :

Music, Movies, and Books

from Skriiilex to mozart with arvo part to tiger lily, and of course coldplay and ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mainly : 1 daughter and 1 son :)
By accident : Sailing at force 9 - 10 on Mediterranean or Atlantic sea on a Wooden ship and to be still alive.

Giving is the best communication

Are you ready to visit PARIS ? just a look on these videos :
PARIS from the earth
PARIS from the sky

Un autre monde

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach what I know, learn everything, share if I can
Dance tango

learn Dance tango

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, knowledge about a lot of things but not to spend to wait guest then : SORRY I DON'T USE whattsapp, I prefer European product about security and privacy : if you have a European mobile phone with a sims card for SMS, USE THIS PRODUCT. Else find a host who can offer his time waiting for guest and sometime ghosts ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Congo, Cuba, Cyprus, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, Gabon, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Djibouti, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see pascal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups