Pasquale Papale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian; learning Korean
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Temporary traveler for choice
  • Psychology
  • From Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm an italian traveller now visiting Amsterdam for a few days. I've studied Psychology and I've learnt dutch in the last few years. I have a wide interest for meeting new people, learning from different cultures, and enjoying the wonders of life whenever possible!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm currently on couchsurfing because I'm looking for a place where I could stay for a few days while visiting Amsterdam.

Interests

Jogging, jogging, movies, going out, having philosophical, as well as fun conversations, different cultures, games, and music.

  • writing
  • movies
  • music
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, Shogun, Dragonfly in Amber, The Hunger Games, The Great Gatsby, The Hobbit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'd rather tell that instead of writing it here!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll gladly have a good talk, I'm also very good when it comes to listening to one's problems and I'm available for different types of activities.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, India, Indonesia, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile. It’s free!