Pat Boduch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pat’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Consultant
  • Bachelor's Degree from University of Notre Dame
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 23-year old living in Chicago and working at a consulting firm. I grew up in Geneva, Illinois, a suburb of Chicago and went to a public high school. I have two older brothers (I'm the youngest). After graduating high school, I went to Notre Dame and majored in finance and economics. I graduated in May 2015 and moved to Chicago to start my job.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My job has me traveling a lot around the country and instead of flying back home to Chicago each weekend, I'm looking for other places to visit on weekends. I want to explore new cities that I haven't been and I would love to meet people who live in those locations as well.

Interests

My hobbies include running, reading, hanging out with friends, and watching movies. I'm passionate about doing service work, and about social justice issues.

  • running
  • flying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful, About Time, Finding Neverland, Moneyball

Books: The Giver, The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt, Just Mercy, The Stand, A Severe Mercy, Seven Storey Mountain

Music: Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews Band, The Strokes

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Rwanda, Spain, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Uganda, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pat’s full profile. It’s free!