Фотографии пользователя Patrice Galati

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Patrice. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 41 Рекомендацияs 19 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Greek (modern)
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • working
  • Uni of Melbourne
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

HELLO, PLEASE NOTE I CANNOT HOST FROM 2-9 SEPTEMBER AND 21-25 SEPTEMBER BECAUSE I HAVE FAMILY AND FRIENDS VISITING

CURRENT MISSION

Eat my way in chocolate around the world

ABOUT ME

I like stimulating conversation and meeting people different from myself. I like adventure, rockclimbing (very amateur); dancing and going for long long hikes, which not irregularly leads to me getting lost. I like cinnamon, honey and dark chocolate. I enjoy experimenting with food and never follow recipes. I like reading... when I get the time. I like learning new things, especially languages, but dont do anything particularly well. I enjoy philosophical talks and driving a manual car. I like eating from random vendors off of the street and collecting postcards.

PHILOSOPHY

Do what makes you happy, with consideration for others.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

To share experiences and learn.

My first time couchsurfing was in the USA - stayed with a number of families/couples/singles in the States - at Mammoth, Vegas, St George, Salt Lake City and Gardiner. We juggled and played chess with hosts' kids in Mammoth and learnt all about rock climbing and fighting fires from our extreme-sports St George hosts. In Salt Lake City we managed to convince our hosts to take some time off and join us on our roadtrip for a few days north to Yellowstone! More recently I've couchsurfed in europe and stayed with an incredible family in France in St Jean en Royans, whom I highly recommend meeting!

Интересы

Dancing like a crazy person, travel, hiking, rockclimbing, running, french food (well, all food really), learning languages, collecting other peoples' favourite music, visiting art museums and sketching

  • arts
  • sketching
  • dancing
  • dining
  • recipes
  • chocolate
  • running
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

The Bell Jar (Plath), Anna Karenina (Tolstoy), 1984 (Orwell), Pride and Prejudice (Austen)

Sparkadia, Pink Floyd, The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Led Zepplin, Passenger, Damien Jurado, Lana Del Rey, Kimbra, Django Django, Portugal the Man, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, Coldplay, Bon Iver, Husky, Gotye, Sting, Radiohead, Michael Jackson, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Brassens, The Shins, Phoenix, Paul Simon & Garfunkel

Dirty Dancing, Bad Lieutenant, Billy Madison, The Shawshank Redemption, Godfather I

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

1. driving through the beautiful wild west in USA
2. living in berkeley, california and getting to know some amazing people
4. scuba in the galapagos
5. tete de la dame in france and my couchsurfing family

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

Keen to learn anything and everything, and happy to teach you anything you think I can!

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Belgium, United Kingdom, United States

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    10 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Patrice. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы