Logo orange

Patricia's Groups

Patricia Mika

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

looking for a possible way to be able to afford studing abroad

ABOUT ME

I am doing this and that. My Problem I am interested in everything but do not have the time to do all, so i change my hobbies from on thing to another and back. I am very honest sometimes to much. I prefer hanging around with people, but sometimes I also like beeing alone with a good book and tea and a candle on.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only great experiences, while i lived in a shared flat and my housemate already participated in the cs community. I met a lot of different very nice peope who where all interesting.

Interests

I like reading, sports (especially Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis), musik (learning to play guitar, i love (rock and alternative musik), watching movies where you have to think about afterwards or to discuss the topic with someone.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sliding on rocks in the rainforest.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Italy, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Patricia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile