Fotos de Patricia Molina

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Patricia. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 62, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Since retiring from the State of Texas, I am a full time ...
  • UT Austin.
  • De Corpus Christi Texas
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Expand my universe by meeting like minded persons, possibly who share my interest in the love of the arts.


I've worked for most of my career in the social work arena, helping adoptees locate their biological families. I'm retired now but work at home as an artist. I am in my 50s and enjoy a simple but pleasant life in the heart of Austin. I love bike riding, hiking, running (a little), listening to live music (esp. original), eating great food, drinking wine once in a while and dancing, always. Oh, and did I mention laughter? I enjoy that the most.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I am interested in sharing couches with someone who might live in Santa Fe, New Mexico or thereabouts, but all are welcome.


At the time of this writing, my experience is limited; however, my friends who have surfed in the USA and abroad, love it.


Attend musuem and gallery openings and lectures; paint, paint and paint. Currently I am catching up on those neglected years when I had a day job and was too tired at night to paint.

  • arts
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • running
  • drinking
  • painting
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • social work

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Patricia. ¡Es gratis!