Patrick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Japanese
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Environmental engineer
  • From Speyer, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey there,
my name is Patrick and I'm 21 years old.
After I graduated from High School I travelled through Australia, New Zealand and Bali ( Indonesia). Right now I am a volunteer in Macedonia. When you are reading this I'am propably studying environmental engineering back in Germany.
~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

'cause I travelled through couple countrys, met new and interesting people and they recommended me this website

Interests

  • cooking
  • bbq
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

snorkeling with whale sharks and manta rays

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open minded to learn new cultures, countries, way of thinking from people around the world
I can share my experience through my whole journey yet
If you want to learn some german I am open to teach you

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Macedonia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Serbia, South Africa, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Macedonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick’s full profile. It’s free!