Logo orange

Patrick Mirsch

Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Business Engineering student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to go to the USA for some holidays ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm 28 and am a business engineer student living in Mainz / GER. I'm an outgoing and really easy going person,friendly, a good listener, open-minded and I enjoy meeting new people. I want to see the world and experience new places, people and cultures. I love discovering new cultures, and specially trying new types of food. I hope to meet many people in different cultures to know more about our world.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to the CouchSurfing Community but my friends recommended CS to me, so I've just wanted to give it a try and hope to meet many new people!

Interests

At the moment i am very interested in sports ( i do fencing, jogging, cycling ...). I love to ready books or comics, listen to music and watching movies / tv shows or like to play some computer games. I also like photography and travelling.

Music, Movies & Books

i love fantasy & science-fiction books (like "A song of ice and fire" or "Lord of the Rings") but also "normal" literature, fiction or thriller books.

Listen to nearly every type of music. Prefer rock, classical, nu-metal, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

What impressed me the most until now was the spectacular view from Eiffel Tower in Paris.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Patrick's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile