PATRYK GAŁUSZKA's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PATRYK’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Graphic Designer, Programmer
  • Master degree
  • From Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm educated as graphic designer, a software engineer by profession and Traveller by heart. I want to see so many places from bucket list, that I have to become a cat and live 7 lives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Visiting places just to see objects doesn't seem to be immersive. I believe one needs to meet with locals and exchange experience to reach their perspectives. I love making new friends while traveling, I am also fond of organising trips and hosting people.

I am not always available as a host, reason is I travel a lot.

Interests

  • cooking
  • hiking
  • diving
  • motorbikes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many things amaze me, so it's really hard to pick one. Organising a motorbike trip to Sardegna was a challenge, but I've collected a lot of superb memories such as diving with whale sharks, sunset on highest peak of Spain and drinking Retsina with lovely people on a corfian beach. Select your favorite or ask me for more!

Teach, Learn, Share

We may cook together, I can show you different dishes or take you for a guided tour. You don't want to cook? Sit down, keep calm and wait for food, I will be done in few minutes ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share with you my stories and... Recepies! I love to cook and to try different tastes. Slavic, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Indian- I know how to make tasty stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see PATRYK’s full profile.