Pau Font's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Architect & Body Therapist
  • Architecture and Body Therapy
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am an Architect but shifting to Body Therapist (manual therapeutic work).
I am working as an architect but combining this view of the world with body therapy. I am aware from childhood of the beneficial effect of manual therapy work, One to the Other. That was a feeling I had when I was a kid. And now, since a few years ago, I'm including this new view of the world in my live.
This last summer 2015 I visited Antomy Trains Faculty in Walpole, Maine, USA.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My first answer is that I went to Maine to follow 2 summer courses this last August 2015, in Anatomy Trains faculty, in Walpole: www.anatomytrains.com, and I needed somewhere to stay, moreover I wanted to know the poeple from the place, and couchsurfing is a great oportunity to do so.
My second answer is that I feel we are part of a community and we can help each other :) Help, and share our lifes in order to enrich our beings, experiencing all around the World.

Interests

Sports (tennis, football, cycling, roller skating, ...), Nature (hiking, camping, ...), Architecure and all related with Buckminster Fuller view and phylosophy (tensegrity, ecobuilding in general, starting with strawbale construction, ...), Art, Health, "body awarness" (Ioga, Aikido, meditation, Feldenkrais, ...) free dancing (5 rhythms, ecstatics, contact dance, ...), playing guitar, ...

  • arts
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • anatomy

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice conversations, handicraft, sports, cooking spanish paella, spanish omelette ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pau’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups