Paul Hirons's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Journalist
  • No education listed
  • From Royal Leamington Spa, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm a 44-year-old journalist who's eager to travel more, meet new people and experience incredible places and cultures. I'm into most things - music (punk, electronics, indie etc), art, literature, good food and talking about life, love and the universe. I'm also very easy going, culturally open-minded and excited about experiencing new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exactly as above - the opportunity to meet interesting and friendly people, and to see amazing places.

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • politics
  • live music
  • cycling
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Live music is very important to me so I go and see as much as I can here in London: punk, folk, reggae/dub, electronica and indie. I also love movies: any Hitchcock, old film noirs and Star Wars are my favourites!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, fun, and any English lessons!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!