Paul Konietschke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 23 and love traveling either with friends or alone. I mostly spend all of my money on flights or train rides instead of buying expensive iphones and stuff but I'm not a Hippie, I just love traveling more than that :D Meeting people, experiencing new cultures, listening to music and especially discovering food are the most important things to me. I'm always keen on extending my worldview and my own limits in pushing them. In my travel free time I'm a student of Economics in Berlin and just finished my Bacherlor. I enjoy playing basketball, cooking listening to electronic/indie music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people that can show you around in a place you have never been and be given the possibility to experience other places through other eyes just seems like an awesome way to travel. But also if you just let me sleep on your couch I apreciate a little talk and the free sleeping possibility ;)

Interests

  • seafood
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • languages
  • food
  • landscapes
  • the sea
  • scenic views

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music genres are a wide array of electronic music, indie rock and everything in between. I also love to listen to hiphop sometimes. Some favorite authors are Murakami, Julie Zeh, T.C. Boyle, Hakan Nesser, Nick Hornby and some more

What I Can Share with Hosts

You could profit from my love to food beacause I'm cooking a lot :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!