Logo orange

Paul Laurentius

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • the most time chef
  • chef
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to travel around the world, my first steps were spain, australia, Singapore, Thailand and India. Now I am heading to the other side, Middle/South America.. The most important for me is to learn new languages and to meet new interesting people from all the globe and off course the locals! Can't wait! :)

ABOUT ME

well...Iam a 25years old guy from Germany/Berlin. I spent the last two years the most time abroad, in Spain, Australia, Thailand and India. I met a lot of lovely people who helped me to get some awesome life experience. Now I am heading forward to discover Middle - and South America

PHILOSOPHY

live your live and dont care about others doubt ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I didn't use couch surfing that much so far but I had a great experience in Melbourne with some pretty nice and friendly Aussi's!

Interests

electronic music, going out for some beers with friends, motorbikes, travelling, healthy food and sport, cooking and reading...I would say I am open for a lot of things...

Music, Movies & Books

music: electronic music in many different ways:house,deephouse,nu disco,indie dance,techno,progressive/minimal techno,electronica...and sometimes also rock/pop and more
books: Ken Follet is a very good author I believe, also books about politics, society, the way of life etc

One Amazing Thing I've Done

cliff diving in spain....or to swim at white heaven beach in australia, pretty awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

Iam always happy when I can share my little knowledge about cooking, maybe especially german/european kitchen ;)

What I Can Share With Hosts

Good music, good conversations and good food with a couple of beers

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Egypt, France, India, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile