Paul Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Fotógrafo y guía turístico
  • superior
  • From Lima Region, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am person who likes to travel. i think that i am easygoing, sociable and friendly. I studied tourism at the university, on the other hand, i like to play soccer and basketball. besides, i like to watch tv (sports, discovery chanel, national geographic)

Soy una persona que le gusta viajar, además, soy sociable y amigable, estudie turismo en la universidad, practico deportes, balonpie y baloncesto, ademas, me gusta los programas como deportes, national geographic y otros.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i like to make o meet new friends, also i like to practice a new foreign language, besides, to share travel experience

Porque me gusta hacer nuevas amistades, conocer sus experiencias de viaje y practicar el ingles.

Interests

I am interest in traveling and meeting new people to improve my english and other knowledges about the countries.

Me interesa seguir viajando, conocer cada vez mas lugares y nuevas personas, mejorar el ingles y conocimiento de otros países o lugares.

  • tv
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tourism
  • teatro

Music, Movies, and Books

i like to dance also, i like pop, rock, salsa and cumbia

Me agrada ir a bailar, me gusta el pop, rock, salsa y cumbia.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i worked in a cruise line for ten years, on the other hand, i graduated from the university few years ago

Trabaje en una línea de cruceros por diez años, por otra parte, me gradué de la universidad hace algunos años.

Teach, Learn, Share

i could advice the travellers how to spend the time in Lima, i coud share my time with them on sundays to show them the tourist places, to make sure to have a good time

Podria orientar o informar de lugares de interes, ademas, podria guiar o mostrar los luagres de intres de la ciudad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a city tour, besides, to invite a typical food dish.

Puedo ofrecer un city tour (paseo peatonal) y una invitación para un almuerzo o comida típica.

Countries I’ve Visited

Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.

My Groups