Paul Sheehan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Bartender
  • Bachelor degree in Archaeology, minor in Psychology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Unfortunately cant host and I work in a busy bar in the middle of town so im often only around early in the day or late at night. If you need someone to show you around or have a pint with give me a call.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I intend on spending the next few years travelling as much as I can and I want to share my experiences with like minded people and learn from other people, whether they are locals or travellers themselves. Also one can never have too many friends :)


Outdoor sports, reading, drinking and generally having the craic.

  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all types of music ranging from rock, house, psytrance, hip hop, folk and more, avid reader, mainly fantasy e.g game of thrones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iv climbed Mount Doom.

Teach, Learn, Share

Know most of the hikes/walks in killarney also have a friend who runs his own local tour company for young people e.g kayaking, rock climbing, hill walking etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a decent cook and know how to clean up after myself, value and respect other people's privacy, not one to sit around the house and do nothing, love exploring new places.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!