Paul Tiravy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch, Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • Lycée
  • From Thionville, Moselle, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I’m 17 years old. I travelled a lot and it’s a passion.
I have been in Europe, Africa, North America and Asia.
You can also contact me on Instagram : @paultiravy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel and meet some new kind people.

Interests

Golf, Trips, Geopolitical, Geography

  • golf
  • geography
  • geopolitics
  • voyage
  • trip

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap, Pop, French variety

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was 14, I organized a trip for my mother, she didn’t know where it was, an incredible surprise.
So, we travelled during 6 days in 8 European countries (France, Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, UK, Portugal and Spain).
We did all this trip by train.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a bit of French (it’s my mother language).

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to share soon good vibes with generous and simple people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile.