Paula Jaeger-Kiel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Babysitter and Cook
  • Business bachelor
  • From Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi everybody! I'm Paula from Alicante, Spain, and I live in Berlin for already 3 years. I've studied Business but that's not really my passion, I'm interested in the people and their circumstances, their behaviors, on who we are. So I'm good at listening and love to hear stories!
I'm a open mind person, quite into the gay world and willing to meet people around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I did once hitchhiking just to check how kind people can be, and that's why in Couchsurfing... To connect with nice and generous fellows!

Interests

I'm a passionate about nature and above all the sea, because it's something that I grew up with so I always try to be close to it! A relax and healthy person who practices Yoga but also Bouldering, and who likes to sometimes go dancing like crazy and feel the total freedom of body and mind for some hours :P
And I do have a dog - which is reacted with nature-passion of course ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Arcade Fire, Nina Simone, Connan Mocasin, The Strokes, Joy Division, Metronomy, Janis Joplin, Devendra Bahnhart, The Human League, Thievery Corporation ....
Harry Potter, The Lord of the Ring, anything from Wes Anderson or the Cohen brothers, alternative as Arizona Dream or Bufallo66, classical Moulin Rouge, Inherent Vice,..
Classical masterpieces books On the road, Lolita, Harry Potter, Memories from a Geisha, anything from the Brönte sisters or Jane Austen, Dostoievski, ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u how do dye your hair or how to do a proper Sun salutation :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a walk, a dinner, a beer, a dance or just a talk!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile. It’s free!