Paula Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am currently travelling through France by train and am looking to meet new people, try new things and eat my way through the south of France...

I am a little shy at first but really chatty once you get to know me a little.
I enjoy Iced Coffee, Second Hand Shopping and Beaches.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think CS is a great opportunity to truly experience a place and to get a locals perspective on a city.

Interests

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • thrifting
  • board games
  • music
  • travelling
  • beach days
  • lgbtqia+
  • iced coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

I love everything Marvel, HP and LotR.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Way too many I would say but ravelling by train is very exciting for the most part... I already got to see so many beautiful cities and countryside and I cannot wait for more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to practice my french and maybe in turn help with english or german speaking-skills.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Estonia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.