Paula Soler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Biologist
  • Biology
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, my name is Paula. I'm from Madrid but I'm travelling whenever I can.
I would like to travel around the world, meanwhile I like to meet people from every country!

Recently I spent two months in California where I could visit Natural Parks: Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Zion... And cities like San Francisco and LA.

I really like hiking and I'm in love with all those Natural Parks. I love sports, I practice Yoga and climbing.
But the most I like is spend time in nature; I'm biologist and my specialty is Biodiversity conservation.

I'm an easygoing and friendly person! If you want me to be happy I just need nature and hummus!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and share adventures.
We learn from all the surfers we meet on our way, this is something that I really like it! It's awesome spend time with people that have the same way of thinking.

Interests

I do yoga and climbing. Learning surf.

Spending time in nature is one of my passions.

I don't want to stop learning.

  • yoga
  • hiking
  • tourism
  • climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing funny stories. Helping around. Hanging out for create new stories together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.