paula Schless

Roosendaal, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see paula’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • receptionist
  • higher education
  • From roosendaal
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


to learn more about myself and live a happy and meaningfull life.


hi, i'm a dutch girl 34 years old. i always think it's hard to describe yourself. i'm social person but also like to spend some time alone, i'm interested in other people, open-minded and sometimes a little bit distracted. I love to be in the nature.


live your life how you want to live it, you never know how much time you are given. be good to other people and respect the differences between us all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i don't have couchsurfing experience yet but got really curious because of the amazing stories of my travel buddies


the way we treat each other and the nature, there is so much to improve. travelling makes me really happy and i love to meet people from everywhere around the world. i love listening to their stories and hope to learn from their experience in life and their culture. i like to read, listening to music, spending time in the nature, animals and i definetely love cooking!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Ben Howard, Mumford & Sons

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my best decision was to quit my job and to get rid of my house and start travelling

Teach, Learn, Share

i already met so many people that showed me different ways of living, thinking etc....i hope i can help people while sharing mine

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Curaçao, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see paula’s full profile. It’s free!