Paula Caronia的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

想见面

  • 上次登录为 about 1 year之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Paula的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 2 评语s
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2011
  • Estudiante de Artes Visuales y ceramista. Cursando el Por...
  • I'm a designer and a ceramist. I studied translation and ...
  • 来自Buenos Aires City
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Living and Learning.

ABOUT ME

It's not so easy to put it in a few words, because I'm very talkative, I like getting to know people, sharing thoughts. I tend to be positive, but when I´m in a bad mood I prefer being in silence. People say I'm enthusiastic... at the same time I like to think that I´m kind of relaxed. It´s impossible to be objective in these descriptions! jaja!
I'm interested in a variety of things, because I believe all of them have a deep connection in common: for example, design and arts, as well as arts and literature.
I prefer face-to-face comunication, I don´t have much experience communiating by social networks yet.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that sharing is the key to happiness. I think that equallity and freedom are necessary for the development of the humankind. I have no attachment to money or property. In the end, I feel that everything is connected in a deep way that we are not always ready or willing to see; but it's there for us to discover it. Anyway, I like to think that we cannot have the answers for everything: mistery is important to keep us going and learning.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I'm in Buenos Aires, I can offer a tour. I love walking the city, so I would be glad to visit the different parks, museums, etc, with the travellers and tell them all that I know about my city.
Now I'm travelling the Northwest of Brazil, and would like to meet people and share experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not much experience yet. I went to dinner with travellers to a local pizza place and we had a very good time!

兴趣

I love nature.
Arts and crafts: painting, sculpture, ceramics, drawing, engraving, knitting, making clothes.
Reading: especially literature from Latin America.
Education as a tool for social equality .
Writing and translation.
Music: From rock and roll to samba. I enjoy music a lot, especially from Brazil!
Yoga.

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • singing
  • design
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • walking
  • crafts
  • clothing
  • reading
  • pottery
  • knitting
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • teaching
  • parks

音乐、电影和书籍

My favourite books or writers: Julio Cortázar (Arg), Oliverio Girondo (Arg), Roberto Arlt (Arg), Sallinger (US).
My favourite musicians/bands: Luis Alberto Spinetta, Fito Paez, Gustavo Cerati, Vinicius de Moraes, Chico Buarque, Caetano Veloso, Tom Zé, Hendrix, Fiona Apple, John Frusciante, I could go on for ages...
My favourite artists: Jorge de la Vega (Arg), Tarsila do Amaral (Br), Luis Wells (Arg), Xul Solar (Arg).
My favourite movies: Alice in Wonderland (the old cartoon, it's great!), Persépolis, Fightclub, Relatos Salvajes. I'm bad at remembering movies...

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

I have slided in a cascade that has big rocks in Paraty (Brasil). It's called "the slide cascade" or "Tobogão". It was very fast and unbelievable!

教,学,和分享

I can help people learn how to draw, paint, or make certain crafts, like pottery or knittings, also making clothes.
I work as an English teacher from time to time, I can also teach Spanish and I hope to be able to teach Portuguese in a near future.

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

A nice talk about almost everythink we can think of... Creativity and imagination! I love dancing, cooking, singing... having a good laugh!

我游览过的国家

Brazil, Uruguay

我居住过的国家

Argentina, Brazil

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Paula的完整个人主页。免费!