Fotos de Paul Ardin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paul. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 50, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • PhD student
  • Edinburgh University
  • De Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi, I'm a chilled out guy who is succumbing to a life of adventures and exploration. My day job, if you can call it that is, is as a PhD student, building robot models of ants. So far my research has taken me to Spain, Sweden, Japan and Australia but that's not quite enough... But in my other life I'm an experienced bike mechanic and cyclist adventurer! I love the outdoors but still happiest with my friends or meeting and helping new people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm hoping to meet new people on my travels around the world, but also to welcome them to my home.

Intereses

Bicycles, but I also know some car mechanics
Baking bread and cooking food with friends
Photography and the visual arts in general
Various odd, obscure and less-obscure books and films
I suppose I have to admit to liking robots, and being in the process of setting up a robot-related start-up

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • adventure races
  • scuba diving
  • visual arts

Algo increíble que he hecho

Diving with great white sharks!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Pretty much any aspect of bike maintenance and some home made bread.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

England, Scotland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paul. ¡Es gratis!