Paulina Flores's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hawthorne, CA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a musician who just graduated from a university. I love art, music, exploring, joking around, and hanging out with people who are down to earth. I enjoy learning about different cultures, languages (even some slang haha), and trying new food. I speak English and Spanish. Learning French. I sneeze when I look at the sun. I had the fastest turtle in the world. I had a dog named chewbacca. Of course, we called him "Chewy."
Instagram: bevlala1231

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be traveling on my own through Europe for a month and would like to see the city through a locals perspective. It would be a great way to make new friends, have some fun, and talk to someone who isn't an employee, receptionist, or a bartender. It can get quite lonely sometimes being a solo traveler.

Interests

Music, Food, Art, Books, Biking, Hiking, and exploring new places.

  • arts
  • wine
  • beer
  • movies
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • nature
  • bike riding

Music, Movies, and Books

Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Smiths, George Ezra, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and so many more! I'm very open minded and will try new things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a tour guide to my friends on a trip to Tijuana after not having visited the city in over 2 years.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a Bachelor's degree in Music Education. I love going to Museums and learning History. I also enjoy learning about other cultures through their music and food! I love sharing my experiences but love it more when others share their experiences with me. I enjoy having nice conversations with people who are open minded. It gives me a chance to see what life is like through another perspective.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time and adventures. Let's go have some fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!