Paulina Jasielczuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • I'm studying International Economic Relations in Gdansk
  • From Bialystok, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello,
I am 21 years old student from Poland. I am spending holidays in my hometown Białystok, however I am studying in beatiful city Gdansk/Sopot where I am from October until the end of June. I've just finished AIESEC voluntary project in Italy, close to Milan, where I was teaching basic English in middle school. I was living twice with host families, so I know how this kind of experience is enriching.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I guess it is a great opportunity to meet new people and explore other culture, impossible to do while living in expensive hotel. I am looking for the first time for hosts, so I don't have experience yet.

Interests

  • dancing
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • economy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I registered here :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulina’s full profile. It’s free!