Pauline Levray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social worker
  • BAC+3
  • From Clermont-Ferrand, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a social worker, I have 25 years old.

I like music, dance, sport, phisophia, psychologia and share about culture !

I love travel when I can, i'm french, I speak a little bit English and I begin in Italian and i have learn German during 7 years but no practice...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want met news persons with other culture !
I I think is the best way for learn about the country's cultur !!

Interests

  • books
  • lakes
  • dance
  • gardens
  • italia
  • budapest
  • toulouse

Music, Movies, and Books

All Music but techno and RAP less

Movies : tim burton, myasaki, will smith...

Books : phsycho, philo now
Before : Harry Potter, love story, and other about adventure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know...! All my life ! ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

All

What I Can Share with Hosts

French culture
Dance
My feeling and spirit about life

Countries I’ve Visited

Côte d'Ivoire, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mauritius, Poland, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!