Pauline Zimmermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Lawyer
  • No education listed
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, I don't really know what to say as I don't see this as a CV but more something to give you an idea of who I am. I am an in house international lawyer. I have been traveling a lot since I am a small girl and this is the reason why I love to share talk with other people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Have been lucky to be granted a sabbatical leave of 10 months during which my boyfriend and I are traveling around the world in order to discover / meet people from other countries / horizon. I am quite sure that couch surfing will be a good way to meet some of you who would accept us. When we will be back in Paris if we have spare room or sofa we will be happy to host people that will do like us :-)

Interests

My life challenge is to be understood by people who does not speak the same language.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • law

What I Can Share with Hosts

French cuisine as I love cooking ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, French Polynesia, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Luxembourg, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!