Pauline Zins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Language assistant in Dublin
  • Student in English
  • From Laval
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I live in Laval in the countryside. And in Le Mans for university, where I studied English for 3 years.
I lived in Dublin during the summers 2011 and 2012. This is an amazing city and a wonderful contry, that's why I decided to work in Dublin for 9 months, in a secondary school as French Assistant.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet.

Interests

I like travelling and meeting lots of people (like everyone here, I suppose !)
I also like discovering others cities and landscapes, my dream is to cross the United States !

  • traveling
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite film is probably Titanic, but also, into the wild.
And, I really love Walt Disney Movies !!!

My favorite book should be "L'amant" written by Marguerite Duras, and "Romeo and Juliet"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent 2 months in Dublin as Au Pair. I lived with a wonderful family, I had to mind 2 lovely girls. This experience was amazing to me, that's why I plan to spend 8 months in Ireland from October 2012 to June 2013.
When I was in Ireland last summer, I went to Galway and the Connemara area. Landscapes were gorgeous, it was the height of my stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pauline’s full profile. It’s free!