Accepting Guests

  • 2% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulius’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun and see different people!

ABOUT ME

Originally I come from Lithuania, however currently I'm studying in Copenhagen. In general I love traveling, I love mountains, I love basketball, I love Berlin, I love techno music and I just love all the people arround me:))
I am a positive guy, who is seeking for some adventures wherever I am:)
Some facts: I work in a bar, I freelance as a videomaker, I study Medialogy, and I mix some music on vinyls:)
I think that will be it:)

PHILOSOPHY

Respect yourself to go away for anything that no longer serves you, grows you or makes you happy and just do whatever you want ;)

Interests

Techno music, basketball, mixing, filming, skiing, hitchhiking

  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • basketball
  • freelancing
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

The Shawshank redemption!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulius’s full profile. It’s free!