Paolo M.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 31 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Ukrainian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Write, Journalist, Volunteer
  • Economics, Anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Writer, Journalist

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am an energetic, generous, talkative, joyful, and active person. I enjoy everything new - new knowledge and skills, meeting people, visiting new places, and trying local food.
Go to discover new things, new places, new culture, new people. For me, the most important thing in life is constant self-development.

I'm an open person and always happy to meet new people. Lets enjoy, people are good in general and can be trusted

It's for me the best way to discover a place.
Talking to local people and share some experiences with them and also improve my english and other languages

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • food
  • travelling
  • driving

Music, Movies, and Books

We can talk about it in person!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

(Same as above:))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my smile, experiences and long conversations. I can conduct a transformational game and you can learn something new.

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile.