Paulo Santos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Leiria, Leiria, Portugal
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Paulo, I'm 25 years, I'm from Portugal and i work in a mold company.

I was born in a small village near the city of Leiria (7 km).
I'm a friendly person, communicative, interested and receptive to new ideas.
I love travel, I love making friends, love meeting new people from different places around the world, learning about culture, partying, cooking (I took the cook course 👨‍🍳, talking, drinking and chilling with people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and I think CouchSurfing is the ideal place to meet people who can give us 100% everything we need to know about a place.

and travel more economically!

Interests

  • music festivals
  • wine
  • cheese
  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches
  • food
  • football
  • bars
  • disco
  • discovering new places
  • beatles
  • psytrance
  • queen

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen/ Beatles

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to NY 🗽

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Portuguese words.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulo’s full profile.