Paul Wilms's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Sign Language - Flemish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student of Environmental Engineering
  • general qualification for university entrance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Im Paul, born in 1995 in little town in Germany. Im studying environmental engineering at the technical university in Braunschweig, Germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get arround and to see something from the world. I think its a cheap way to find a good place to sleep and to meet new people, who are living in the place i visit.

Interests

I like to do sports especially football! Im a big fan and i also like to watch all kind of matches. I like spending time with the people i love.
I like to listen to music and also to cook.

  • cooking
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is rapmusic, but actually i can find some music i like in almost every genre.
I think my favorite movie is Soulkitchen a german film, which was done in Hamburg.
I really like Harry Potter, i got all 7 books in my hometown.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After School i went one year to Antwerp in Belgium. I lived there for one year and i did some socialwork for seafarers, who arrived in the port of Antwerp.

Teach, Learn, Share

Environmental and social awareness!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!