Pavan M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi, Kannada
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working
  • Masters in Management and MSc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering!!

ABOUT ME

I'll let you decide....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love speaking to new people, having nice conversations and getting to know about a lot of stuffs. Couchsurfing has helped me meet a lot of interesting people, share different interests, participate in a lot of activities.

Although I have been on Couchsurfing for quite sometime now, I haven't officially stayed with couchsurfers. Looking. Forward for that experience too...

Interests

I love watching TV series (American, canadian, English etc..). Also huge fan of documentaries! I sing, so interested in music and sports. Interested in nearly everything and sometimes keep wondering that there's so much more to do!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still looking for that "One Amazing Thing" to mention here. It's like blank page and I'm going on filling it with small adventures here and there...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups