Pavel Jon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Tutor
  • A levels
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

something else

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people and have a blast,duh
I ain`t got the app, yet online pretty often. Hangouts are fine with me too and much appreciated , so giddy up.


culture, languages,
American sports
Tutoring lingo stuff

  • culture
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • languages
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

pretty much any kind of music but what I like the most is definitely ROCK N ROLL
also gotten really into Tay-Tay lately;)
won´t say no to any hilarious flick or TV-show
otherwise there´s YouTube which I find is pretty epic , I am not a book worm tho I rather read some educational articles once in a while

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once bungee jumped,got a scarification + a burn-pretty badass and it hurts AF,eh?
roadtrip through north France.
biked from Ontario to Quebec.
scubba diving in the mediterrainean sea

Teach, Learn, Share

it s up to you,we can talk about a bunch of stuff if ya feel like it or I can leave you alone.Whatever you're into.

can show you how to play sports,cook a dinner ,make dessert or a cocktail

I`d be happy to show you my city

What I Can Share with Hosts

culture, life experience,maybe some language exchange....speaking of which,feel free to add me on fb

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Pavel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups