Pawel Wall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Kirchen
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

openminded
positive, live loving
active

i'm a student. i like
-to expierience new things, people and places
-travelling (mostly hitchhiking)
-hanging out, chill and share some new music
-good conversations
-spontaneity
-to party hard ;)

PHILOSOPHY

say yes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

actually i have no CS expierience yet. i think i'll try it

Interests

didn't see that box when filling out 'About me' :P
maybe i could add:
cooking, sports, sauna, sometimes painting.. enyoing life

  • cooking
  • sauna
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • boxing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

jazz, funk, hiphop, electronic, psychedelic rock, drum&bass etc. etc.
-there are no borders
always like to check out new sounds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-flew to russia and hitchhiked through scandinavia to netherlands..
-so many crazy things happened while traveling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups